Should you wish to contact the Kangaroo Island Sculpture Trail Committee, please send an email to

If you would like to speak to one of the members of the KIST Committee, send and email to the above address with your contact details and we will be in touch.

Members of the committee are:

Jayne Bates
Kim Harrold
Joy Willson
Bryon Buick
Dave Clarke
Sarah Strong-Law

All photographs on this website were provided by Robyn Field…
a very gifted and kind Kangaroo Island Photographer.